Washington, D.C.

Represents the District of Columbia Public Library system, offering information about library branches, services, programs, and resources available to residents of Washington, D.C. It provides access to a wide range of books, digital materials, research databases, community events, educational programs, and support services.

Support for Educators: Provides resources and services specifically tailored for educators. It offers access to teacher-specific resources, lesson plans, educational databases, professional development opportunities, and specialized support to enhance teaching and learning experiences in the classroom.

The Georgetown University Library website serves as a hub for accessing a wide range of research resources, services, and support. It offers access to the library's catalog, databases, e-books, journals, and other digital and physical collections. 

Visitors: Georgetown University Library is open to the public, and visitors can use the library's resources within the premises.

The Library of Congress website is the digital portal to the largest library in the world, offering a vast collection of resources, materials, and services. It provides access to digital collections, historical documents, photographs, maps, music recordings, and other multimedia content. Additionally, it offers research guides, educational programs, exhibitions, and information about visiting and utilizing the resources of the LOC.

Teacher Resources: Provides resources, professional development opportunities, and educational materials for K-12 educators. It offers access to primary sources, lesson plans, online exhibitions, webinars, and other tools to help teachers integrate Library of Congress resources into their classroom instruction, promoting the use of primary sources to enhance students' critical thinking, research skills, and historical understanding.