Use the search box below to search for materials in the Relay library catalog! You can search for materials by their title, author, or keyword. If you are looking for materials online, be sure to select "Full Text Online" from the search results on the left.
For a list of the most commonly used resources in the library, check out the Relay Library Highlighted Resources guide.
In this video: You will learn how to search the Relay Library and access full text articles from your computer.
In this video: You will learn how to search the Relay Library to find journal articles.
In this video: You will learn how to search the Relay Library for articles using additional tools.
In this video: You will learn how to search the Relay Library to find publications like journals, magazines, and newspapers.
The Relay Library provides thousands of education related electronic books available in full text directly from your computer. The document below will show you how to access these e-books from wherever you are.
In this video: You will learn how to download eBooks through the Lib Central database.
Many of the library's eBooks come from the Lib Central database and these steps will help you borrow and read them offline. You will need the free software Adobe Digital Editions, and should install it before watching this video. You do not need a free Adobe account to read the ebooks on your computer or laptop, but if you do create a free Adobe account you can access your ebook downloads across multiple devices.
Here is a list of recommended professional and practitioner journals. For content-specific journals, you can visit the Journals and Articles page of your content libguide, which you can find here.
The Relay Library provides access to curriculum materials which may be used in your K-12 classrooms.
The main databases that contain resources for K-12 students are:
Maybe you've found an article cited in a literature review that's exactly what you've been looking for; or you found an article on Google Scholar that the Relay library doesn't have access to; or you need a chapter of a book that the Relay library doesn't have an ebook copy of. Not to worry! Email us at library@relay.edu or fill out this form - we can help you to track down a copy of the article or chapter that you're looking for, or we can submit a request for the article through Interlibrary Loan.